Your shopping cart is empty!
It is possible to request the deletion of all the information we have collected about your app data or app account.
To fully comply with this request, means the permanent closure and deletion of your app data or app account. This includes all in-app currency and progress, whether paid for or not.
How can data be deleted?
Please fill in the form below and submit it, we undertake to perform the deletion within one month (30 calendar days) and will send you a confirmation once the information has been deleted. Wherever possible, we will aim to complete the request in advance of the deadline.
For more information email [email protected] and our Customer Support Specialist will assist you.